Quick Query Form

Royal Rajasthan on Wheels

The Train

The Royal Rajasthan on Wheels is designed and embroidered in a contemporary royal style to experience the existing regal luxury, taste a slice of royalty and enjoy a royal feast onboard, where every moment is woven together into an everlasting and immemorial experience to be lived and cherished forever.

Tour Itinerary

Tour: 7 Nights / 8 Days
Places covered: Delhi - Jodhpur - Udaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Jaipur - Khajuraho - Varanasi - Agra - Delhi



• Jodhpur
• Udaipur, the "City of Palaces"
• Ranthambore National Park
• Jaipur, "The Pink City"
• Khajuraho, "City of Tamples"
• Varanasi, "The Holy City "
• The "Taj Mahal" in Agra

Tour Tariff

Total for seven nights per person
on double occupancy basis 
from USD 4375 (Deluxe Cabin - Twin Sharing)

Royal Rajasthan on Wheels map

Tour Schedule

The Royal Rajasthan on Wheels tour starts on every Sunday of the week from Safdarjung Railway station Delhi.


Give us a call:
India Tel: +91-11-4286-6600
US Toll Free: 1-877-90-INDIA
UK Tel: +0800-032-7748
Europe: +41 44 500 41 35